Contact ACT Industrial

International Head Office

ACT INDUSTRIAL PTY. LTD
1 Yeates Road, Kwinana
WESTERN AUSTRALIA, 6167

Admin: Tel: +61 (8) 9439 6888

               Fax: +61 (8) 9439 6988

Email: office@actindustrial.com.au

 

SALES:

Contact: Phil - 0423 281 848    Email: phil@actindustrial.com.au 

Contact: Douglas - 0435 206 887 Email: douglas@actindustrial.com.au

 


Queensland

ACT Bins & Sheds Pty Ltd
398 Stapylton Jacobs Well Road,
Stapylton, QLD. 4207

Admin. Tel: +61 (7) 3382 7555
              Fax: +61 (7) 3382 7999


Email: admin@binsandsheds.com.au

Sales: Matt Eaton - 0402 197 259               

Email: matt@binsandsheds.com.au            

 

Victoria

ACT Industrial Bins Pty. Ltd

Craigieburn Victoria

 

Sales: Jamie Smith 0431 246 758 

             From Overseas +61 431 246 758

Email: jamie@actindustrialbins.com.au

 

National & International Sales

Phil +61 (0) 423 281 848      phil@actindustrial.com.au 

Douglas +61 (0) 435 206 887  douglas@actindustrial.com.au

assist@actindustrial.com.au


 

We’d love to hear from you. Please call or email us with a brief outline of your enquiry or click on Request a Quote for steel buildings or bins.

Fields marked with a red stripe need to be filled in.

Name  
Company  
Email  
Phone  
Enquiry